So, It was inevitable that eventually I blogged about David Tennant, I love him.

I am his teenage stalker (in a totally non weird/creepy way), yet I have never met him. How sad. Is that.
I know his middle name, His original name, his Date of birth, his place of birth his father’s name, his height… ect.
So, why do I love him?
Well, He’s gorgeous, he’s kind, he’s caring, he’s an amazing actor – the list goes on. As I mentioned in a previous post, he is my obsession! (Obsessions).

Obviously I first saw him on screen in Doctor Who and immediately fell in love with him, later going on to watch every program he was ever on! including Single Father and Takin’ over the Asylum, 🙂 He’s a fabulous actor and his work is always sublime! 

I think I will just blast you with some gorgeous pictures – alright 😉

