Birthday’s are a rather nice concept!

To have the day you were born celebrated because that really shows that everybody cares and is glad that you were born!
It also, obviously, symbolises you getting a year older! Which is cool… ish! Also there’s an absolutely fabulous thing about birthdays and getting older, your age is the amount of times you have travelled around the Sun. How fantastic is that? 

Also, you get PRESENTS! I mean… erm:
Birthday’s are all about what it means and getting older and seeing family – yep, that’s it!

AND, you get parties, that’s the fun bit.
So, I hear you ask, why the sudden interest in Birthday’s – Well, It is my friend Grace’s Birthday tomorow, and I just thought I could write about it! 😀
Anyway, more interesting blogs coming up because I’ve got my writing head on!

