This post was going to be Epic when I got here…
I don’t think somehow.. that is it going to be…
Ah Well…

CELEBRATE GOOD TIMES! MY 100TH POST! C’MON! πŸ˜€

Sorry… that is weird…

I Hope that people who read my Hello World, when I began, have stayed with me, through all the days I didn’t post, and All the weeks that there wasn’t a Word of The Week, Are reading this now, and I thank them, for sticking by me, and still giving me my average 5 views, And now, How I get an average 40 views. How I have progressed, and I congratulate you, for not losing the will to live, and That you are still reading…
If you have just begun reading, then I hope that you will continue reading until I end this blog, and you enjoy every post, however short, long, boring or interesting.. I hope you Enjoy πŸ™‚

TO MANY HAPPY POSTS! THANK YOU!

“Stay Beautiful, Keep it Ugly!” – Gerard Way Β 

