I’m not sure there’s anyone who actually avidly follows this blog, so you who’s reading this probably has no idea what the heck I’m talking about, but here goes anyway.

You may have noticed I’ve been posting over-time in the last couple of days, or at least it feels like it (is more than two posts a day pushing it?) anyway, I’m just updating everything I always meant to and never did, and also I am totally feeling the creative juices flowing so I’ve got a lot more ideas for content all of a sudden. I’m scheduling up some posts for the future but mostly I think they ought to be shared now? So that’s what I’m doing.

Once I’ve finished with this sudden influx of posting I’m hoping to go to two posts a week for the foreseeable future (although if you have been here since before, you’ll know that that is extremely unlikely.)

Thanks again

